Executive Commitee

The executive committee, which includes the core team of EICBI and Honorary Vice Chairs representing different regions/ sectors/ expertise, is responsible for the smooth functioning of the organisation
Chairperson - EICBI
David Vlerick
Vice Chair - Belgium
VIjay Goel
Chairman - Assocham UK/ Ex Chairman - London Chamber of Commerce ABA
Cllr Aarien-Uday Areti
Vice Chair - Technology/ Political
Tehmina Sethna Plaza
Vice Chair - Spain
Arun Battula FRSA
Vice Chair - Marketing
Manjunath Viswakarma
Founder - TaxBell
Monica Moisin
Vice Chair - Romania
Sanjeev Sharma
Vice Chair - Sports
K C Janardhan
Vice Chair - Karnataka
Srinivas Rao
Vice Chair - Andhra Pradesh
Abhishek Tripathi
Vice Chair - Events
Massimiliano D'Amico
Vice Chair - Italy
Sneha Rakesh
Vice Chair - Women in Technology Initiatives
Kunal Singla
Vice Chair - Denmark
Ceeka Chandra Shaker
Vice Chair - Telangana
Show More
Contact Us
Contact Us

Tel:    + 91 9343 254130, 

           +44 7809680975 


Email: hello@eicbi.org

Follow Us

Europe India Centre for Business and Industry Ltd, registered in England and Wales as company limited by guarantee, with registration number : 10608627. EICBI is run by Sivaleen  Foundation for Developed India (a Section 8 company) & Sivaleen Inc. The business meets & delegation visits of EICBI is initiated, implemented and executed by Sivaleen  Foundation for Developed India & Sivaleen Inc , which also represents EICBI in India

© 2017 - Present by Sivaleen Inc. All rights reserved            


Web design by Sivaleen

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
K C Janardhan

Vice Chair - Karnataka